Congrats to our 2018 Award Winners & Honorary Doctorates!

Honorary Doctorate Presentations

Rev. Dr. Ron Fox: Doctor of Divinity 

Dr. Yvette A. Flunder: Doctor of Humane Letters

Dr. Walter Drew: Doctor of Humane Letters

Annual Centers for Spiritual Living Award Presentations 

2018 Community Award: Centre for Spiritual Living Kelowna

2018 Minister's Meritorious Award: Rev. Dr. Michelle Medrano

2018 Lay Member's Meritorious Award: Branice McKenzie

2018 Practitioner's Meritorious Award: Maggie Cole, RScP 

2018 Arts Award Recipient: Rev. Cynthia James 

2018 Arts Award Recipients: Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett